WELCOME TO VULCANO LINDENHOF

Welcome to Wittlich. Welcome to our place.
Vulcano Lindenhof. Warm. Competent. Individual. Sustainable.
For creative timeouts. For active timeouts.
For enjoyment. For nature. And satisfaction.
We look forward to seeing you. You are very welcome!




ROOMS




ARRANGEMENTS




RELAXED




RESTAURANT & BAR




ACTIVE




MEETINGS & PARTIES

HIKERS WELCOME

Through the examination of the quality criteria of the German Hiking Association, we were again recognized this year as a quality host “Wanderbares Deutschland”. This means that our facilities, catering and service are perfectly suited to you and will make your hiking vacation an amazing experience.

Read more ➔

A DAY AT VULCANO LINDENHOF

“You wake up relaxed in the morning and you can really enjoy yourself: At our breakfast buffet, all your wishes will be fulfilled. From freshly baked goods and wonderfully fragrant coffee to savoury and sweet treats. After an exciting day, you can look forward to a great dinner and reflect on the day in a beautiful atmosphere…”

OUR VOUCHERS

Make a gift of time for something special: cosy hours in our restaurant, a romantic weekend, or a relaxing break with an overnight stay in one of our rooms. The perfect present.

.

TO THE VOUCHERS ➔

.

WHO WE ARE

“We are Nicole and Michael Braun and together with a wonderful team we are hosts with passion. Giving all guests an all-round good feeling and acting in a holistically sustainable way – that is not only our claim, but a matter of the heart. Whether it’s in the form of a relaxing overnight stay, in our restaurant, or at events that will be remembered for a long time.”

WILLKOMMEN IM VULCANO LINDENHOF

 Willkommen in Wittlich. Willkommen bei uns.
Vulcano Lindenhof. Herzlich. Kompetent. Individuell. Nachhaltig.
Für kreative Auszeiten. Für aktive Auszeiten.
Für Genuss. Für Natur. Und Zufriedenheit.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Seien Sie herzlich willkommen!



 


ZIMMER



 


ARRANGEMENTS



 


ENTSPANNT



 


RESTAURANT & BAR



 


AKTIV



 


TAGEN & FEIERN

WANDERER HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Durch die Prüfung der Qualitätskriterien des Deutschen Wanderverbandes wurden wir in diesem Jahr erneut als Qualitätsgastgeber Wanderbares Deutschland zertifiziert. Damit sind wir mit unserer Ausstattung, Verpflegung und unserem Service perfekt auf Sie abgestimmt und machen Ihren Wanderurlaub zu einem Erlebnis.

Mehr dazu ➔

EIN TAG IM VULCANO LINDENHOF

„Bei uns wachen Sie morgens entspannt auf und lassen es sich anschließend so richtig gut gehen: An unserem Frühstücksbuffet werden alle Wünsche erfüllt. Von frischen Backwaren über herrlich duftenden Kaffee bis zu herzhaften und süßen Leckereien. Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag freuen Sie sich auf ein tolles Abendessen und lassen den Tag in schöner Atmosphäre Revue passieren…“

UNSERE GUTSCHEINE

Schenken Sie Zeit für etwas Besonderes: gemütliche Stunden im Restaurant, ein romantisches Wochenende, oder eine erholsame Auszeit mit einer Übernachtung in einem unserer Zimmer. Das perfekte Geschenk.

.

ZU DEN GUTSCHEINEN ➔

.

WER WIR SIND

„Wir sind Nicole und Michael Braun und gemeinsam mit einem wunderbaren Team Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft. Allen Gästen ein rundum gutes Gefühl zu vermitteln und dabei ganzheitlich nachhaltig zu agieren – das ist nicht nur unser Anspruch, sondern eine Herzensangelegenheit. Sei es in Form einer entspannten Übernachtung, in unserem Restaurant oder bei Veranstaltungen, die lange im Gedächtnis bleiben.“